‘All Superheroes Must Die’ Trailer

‘The FP’ director/star Jason Trost returns in this tale about four superheroes stripped of their powers, who must then defeat their nemesis once and for all.
BY |
‘All Superheroes Must Die’ Trailer

Following the first poster that debuted last month, Image Entertainment has unveiled two trailers for All Superheroes Must Die, debuting on VOD formats January 1 before its limited theatrical release January 4. The FP writer-director-star Jason Trost returns with this superhero tale that turns the genre on its ear. The story revolves around four superheroes - Charge (Jason Trost), Cutthroat (Lucas Till), The Wall (Lee Valmassy) and Shadow (Sophie Merkley) - who have their powers taken from them by their sworn enemy (James Remar). The heroes are put through a series of formidable challenges to try and prevent the world's complete destruction. Take a look at the latest footage before checking this out on VOD or in theaters next month.

All Superheroes Must Die was released January 4th, 2013.

Sources: Image Entertainment

Best of the Web

Around The Web

Latest Headlines

Popular Movies