×

Edge of Tomorrow Streams 3 Live World Premieres with Tom Cruise!

By Brian Gallagher — May 28th, 2014

Earlier this month, Warner Bros. announced that Edge of Tomorrow stars Tom Cruise, Emily Blunt and director Doug Liman will travel to three world premieres for this sci-fi thriller in the span of one day, as the red carpet "resets" in London, Paris and New York. Even if you aren't in any of these cities, you can still watch all of the red carpet action through the live-streaming player below. The London premiere starts at 8:30 AM local time/ 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT, with the Paris festivities kicking off at 3:30 PM local time / 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT and the New York premiere starting at 10 PM ET/ 7 PM PT. Click on the video player below to check out all of the action from the red carpet.

Related Stories