The Front Line (2012)

The Front Line Poster
Release Date
January 20th, 2012
  • Hun Jang
  • Sang-yeon Park
  • Ha-kyun Shin
  • Soo Go
  • Seung-su Ryu
  • Chang-Seok Ko
  • Je-hoon Lee
  • Jin-woong Jo
Official Sites

Latest 'The Front Line' News

The Front Line Trailer

We also have the poster for South Korea's official entry into the Best Foreign Language Film Oscar race.

Brian Gallagher