The Horde (2010)

The Horde Synopsis

A posse of crooked cops, malevolent gangsters and a horde of walking dead are the centre point of this gruesome, tight, action packed, claustrophobic tale of retribution and escape. Penned like animals, on the top floor of a deserted high-rise block, these two opposing gangs find that they are not alone in the lair of bloodthirsty corridors of death. Joining forces to survive, they must reach ground level together or perish. Loaded with a bad ass attitude, guns, axes and extremely creative hand-to-hand combat sequences that project the fears and paranoia that are the fighting forces behind the need to survive, when caught up in the wrong place at the wrong time.

Latest 'The Horde' News

IFC Films Sets Up New Genre Label IFC Midnight

IFC Films Sets Up New Genre Label IFC Midnight

Take a look at the initial slate of international genre films to be released this year.
The Horde Release Date

The Horde Credits
The Horde Cast
The Horde Websites