‘Sucker Punch’ Skunk Anansie ‘Search and Destroy’ Soundtrack Cover week, it was announced that the Sucker Punch soundtrack would be arriving on March 22nd, just a few days before the movie's March 25th release date in theaters. As evidenced by the track listing, there will be musical elements mixed in with this fantasy adventure from director Zack Snyder, as Emily Browning, Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac are all singing various cover songs throughout the body of the story.

Also contributing two covers to this soundtrack will be Skunk Anansie, who remixes Björk's 'Army of Me' as well as sings a new version of The Stooges' 'Search and Destroy', which has been release for listening below.

Read More

‘Sucker Punch’ Soundtrack Features Emily Browning and Carla Gugino

Actresses Emily Browning and Carla Gugino, as well as actor Oscar Isaac, will be making musical contributions to the soundtrack for director Zack Snyder's upcoming fantasy adventure Sucker Punch.

Emily Browning will sing on three tracks, lending her voice to covers of the Eurythmics' Sweet Dreams, The Smiths' Alseep, and the Pixies' Where Is My Mind. Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac will duet on a jazzy rendition of Roxy Music's Love is The New Drug.

Read More