7th Heaven

7th Heaven

7th Heaven - Season 1 Episodes

7th Heaven - Season 1

7th Heaven - Season 1

Season one of 7th Heaven—an American family-drama television series, created and produced by Brenda Hampton—premiered on August 26, 1996 on The WB, and concluded on May 19, 1997.

7th Heaven S1E1
Episode 1

Anything You Want

In the pilot episode of the series, a reverend and his wife work to give each of their five children the support and freedom they need to face their challenges with love and sensitivity.

7th Heaven S1E2
Episode 2

Family Secrets

Matt befriends an unwed teenage mother-to-be and comes into suspicion for keeping her secret.

7th Heaven S1E3
Episode 3

In the Blink of an Eye

Matt is finally allowed back in the driver’s seat...until he backs into a police car.

7th Heaven S1E4
Episode 4

No Funerals and a Wedding

A loss is mourned and a baby is born, as the Camdens recover from the death of Annie's mother.

7th Heaven S1E5
Episode 5

The Color of God

When the Camden family learns that their friend, Reverend Morgan Hamilton's church was burned down by a racist group, they invite the Hamilton's to stay at their home. Meanwhile, Simon has his own problems when defending his friend Nigel after a racist comment is made to him at the playground. Also, Matt, Mary and Lucy have a hard time when trying to develop a good relationship with the older Hamilton children, Keesha and John. Lastly, Eric and Annie do their best to help Morgan and his wife Patricia get through their marital problems while Ruthie and Lynn are having fun as 5-year-olds.

7th Heaven S1E6
Episode 6


Lucy enters a haunted house and leaves with a new friend...the town boogie man!

7th Heaven S1E7
Episode 7


Mary's so embarrassed by her family's overly enthusiastic support in the stands, that she doesn't want them attend her basketball games.

7th Heaven S1E8
Episode 8

What Will People Say?

Eric has been spotted at a downtown hotel with a beautiful woman and the whole town is talking.

7th Heaven S1E9
Episode 9

See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Speak No Evil

When Annie and Matt are held up at gunpoint, they're robbed of their money and their sense of security

7th Heaven S1E10
Episode 10

The Last Call for Aunt Julie

Aunt Julie comes to visit for Thanksgiving and brings her drinking problem with her.

7th Heaven S1E11
Episode 11

Now You See Me

Matt's new girlfriend seeks refuge from the divorce wars amongst his warm and loving family.

7th Heaven S1E12
Episode 12

With a Little Help from My Friends

Plans for Lucy’s surprise birthday party backfire and Happy has puppies.

7th Heaven S1E13
Episode 13

America's Most Wanted

When Mary steals a glass, Matt takes the rap and gets busted.

7th Heaven S1E14
Episode 14

Seven Is Enough

Eric's desire to adopt a young runaway may create a permanent rift with his own father.

7th Heaven S1E15
Episode 15

Happy's Valentine

When mom and dad go camping, the kids throw a party and quickly lose control.

7th Heaven S1E16
Episode 16

Brave New World

The school bully experiences a severe lapse in judgment when he tries to bully Mary.

7th Heaven S1E17
Episode 17


Camille, a beautiful girl with a wild reputation, befriends Mary, and starts to influence her behavior.

7th Heaven S1E18
Episode 18

Faith, Hope and the Bottom Line

Eric puts his job on the line to help an ex-con with his problems.

7th Heaven S1E19
Episode 19

It's About George...

Eric's parents come to visit and almost lose their newly adopted son George.

7th Heaven S1E20
Episode 20

Say Good-bye

Lucy's best friend moves away, while Annie's best friend from high school returns and makes a pass at Matt.

7th Heaven S1E21
Episode 21

Dangerous Liaisons (1)

Annie blows a fuse when her recently widowed father comes to town with his new girlfriend. Wait till she finds out that Mary’s new boyfriend has a son.

7th Heaven S1E22
Episode 22

Dangerous Liaisons (2)

Mary undergoes surgery after getting hit by a car and Annie prays for strength to forgive her father.

Top TV Shows