7th Heaven

7th Heaven

7th Heaven - Season 11 Episodes

7th Heaven - Season 11

7th Heaven - Season 11

Season eleven of 7th Heaven—an American family-drama television series, created and produced by Brenda Hampton. After the merge of the UPN and The WB an eleventh season was announced for 7th Heaven when season 10 was assumed to be the final one. It premiered on September 25, 2006, on The CW, and concluded on May 13, 2007. It is the final season of the series and with this season Stephen Collins, Catherine Hicks, Beverley Mitchell, and Mackenzie Rosman are the only cast members to star in all eleven season of the series. Due to budget constrains only Collins and Mitchell appeared in every episode of this season making them the only two characters to appear in every episode of the entire series. It hit at least 3.3 million viewers.

7th Heaven S11E1
Episode 1

Turn, Turn, Turn

Lucy Camden has to cope with another devastating loss.

7th Heaven S11E2
Episode 2

Tonight's Specials Are...

Kevin cooks up trouble when he is at home and with Sandy.

7th Heaven S11E3
Episode 3

A Pain in the Neck

The Camden twins’ teacher hits on their father, Eric.

7th Heaven S11E4
Episode 4

Don't Ax, Don't Tell

Eric Camden hides his heart condition from his family.

7th Heaven S11E5
Episode 5

The Replacements

The Camden Family takes in three homeless children.

7th Heaven S11E6
Episode 6

Broken Hearts and Promises

Eric Camden hides his heart condition from Annie Camden.

7th Heaven S11E7
Episode 7

You Take the High Road

Ruthie Camden balks when Eric Camden wants her to leave Scotland.

7th Heaven S11E8
Episode 8

And I'll Take the Low Road

The Camden Family orders Ruthie to return home from Scotland.

7th Heaven S11E9
Episode 9

Thanks and Giving

Ruthie Camden’s careless comment lands her family in hot water.

7th Heaven S11E10
Episode 10

You Don't Know What You've Got 'Til He's Gone

Eric Camden’s parishioners are shocked by his blunt advice.

7th Heaven S11E11
Episode 11


Eric arrives in heaven, but is he dead or just dreaming?

7th Heaven S11E12
Episode 12

Can I Just Get Something to Eat

The Camdens explore ways to help the people of Darfur.

7th Heaven S11E13
Episode 13

Script Number Two Hundred Thirty-Four

Ruthie Camden decides that she is ready to have sex.

7th Heaven S11E14
Episode 14

Deacon Blues

The deacons try to take control of Eric Camden’s church.

7th Heaven S11E15
Episode 15

Tit for Tat

Ruthie Camden talks T-Bone into getting some tattoos.

7th Heaven S11E16
Episode 16

Gimme' That Ol' Time Religion

Ruthie Camden tries to hide her tattoo from her family.

7th Heaven S11E17
Episode 17

Small Miracles

After losing her diamond, Ruthie fears she’ll lose T-Bone, too.

7th Heaven S11E18
Episode 18


T-Bone re-evaluates his relationship with Ruthie Camden.

7th Heaven S11E19
Episode 19

Some Break-Ups And Some Get-Togethers

T-Bone decides that he must break up with Ruthie Camden.

7th Heaven S11E20
Episode 20

Nothing Says Lovin' Like Something From The Oven

T-Bone finally is reunited with his long-lost father.

7th Heaven S11E21
Episode 21

Good News For Almost Everyone

Eric Camden’s life is suddenly touched by a true miracle.

7th Heaven S11E22
Episode 22

And Away We Go...

Eric Camden and Annie Camden make plans to leave Glenoak.

Top TV Shows