Conviction - Season 1 Episodes

Conviction S1E1
Episode 1


'Conviction' The newest legal drama from Dick Wolf ('Law & Order') featuring young prosecutors faced with daunting cases.

Conviction S1E2
Episode 2


Steele must charge 14-year-old-boy who murdered his brother as an adult.

Conviction S1E3
Episode 3


Finn (Julianne Nicholson) investigates the suspicious suicide of a 12-year-old girl whose mother said her daughter was dying of cancer, but her autopsy shows otherwise.

Conviction S1E4
Episode 4


Billy Desmond (J. August Richards) is enlisted to prosecute a superstar rap producer charged with murder.

Conviction S1E5
Episode 5


Finn (Julianne Nicholson) gets dragged into a tragic shaken baby case and the decision to pull life support from the infant.

Conviction S1E6
Episode 6


Billy Desmond's routine shift at a psychiatric ward turns the system upside down.

Conviction S1E7
Episode 7

True Love

Nick Potter becomes a victim when he is robbed and beaten at gunpoint after trying to get a witness to testify.

Conviction S1E8
Episode 8


ADA Nick Potter tackles an easy case to win until a priest wants the charges dropped.

Conviction S1E9
Episode 9

The Wall

ADA Billy Desmond and Jim Steele have uphill battle prosecuting a case where a teenager dies during a choking game.

Conviction S1E10
Episode 10


Noted female attorney kills her husband and represents herself in court.

Conviction S1E11
Episode 11


Jim Steele (Anson Mount) tries to prosecute a rape case but the plaintiff's father stands in the way.

Conviction S1E12
Episode 12

180.80 (Part 1)

A young woman leaves an after-hours bar and is found murdered -- part one and two.

Conviction S1E13
Episode 13

Hostage (Part 2)

The two murder suspects violently take control over the courthouse and end up taking several members of the DA's office hostage while trying to negotiate their escape with the police.

Top TV Shows