Cyberchase - Season 2 Episodes

Cyberchase S2E1
Episode 1

Hugs & Witches

Cyberchase S2E2
Episode 2

Totally Rad

Hacker takes over the Radopolis cybersite, declaring himself King.

Cyberchase S2E3
Episode 3

Harriet Hippo and the Mean Green

Hacker infects Motherboard with a wicked new virus.

Cyberchase S2E4
Episode 4

True Colors

Cyberchase S2E5
Episode 5

All the Right Angles

Cyberchase S2E6
Episode 6

Mother's Day

Cyberchase S2E7
Episode 7

The Eye of Rom

Cyberchase S2E8
Episode 8

Whale of a Tale

Cyberchase S2E9
Episode 9

Double Trouble

Out for revenge, Hacker invades Shangri-La and imprisons Master Pi.

Cyberchase S2E10
Episode 10

Raising the Bar

Cyberchase S2E11
Episode 11

The Wedding Scammer

Believing that the Wicked Witch is really the long lost daughter of a powerful King, Hacker agrees to marry her, convinced that their union will double his power and Motherboard will never be able to defeat him.

Cyberchase S2E12
Episode 12

The Guilty Party

Cyberchase S2E13
Episode 13

A Time to Cook

Hacker finds the part he needs to fix his Magnetic Magnotube - a machine that would disable Motherboard forever - in a most unlikely place.

Cyberchase S2E14
Episode 14

Trick or Treat

Hacker shows up at the Motherboard Control Central. He pleades guilty to being the King of Chaos, but says he's sorry.

Top TV Shows