Dirty Sexy Money

Dirty Sexy Money

Dirty Sexy Money - Season 1 Episodes

Dirty Sexy Money - Season 1

Dirty Sexy Money - Season 1

The Darling family's obscene wealth and enormous power makes them easy targets. The Darlings' reluctant personal lawyer, Nick George will have to use every trick he can think of to keep them out of the tabloids - and out of jail. But if he can solve his father's mysterious death, it might be worth the hassle. Enter a seductive world of glamorous people, exclusive parties and delicious intrigue.

Dirty Sexy Money S1E1
Episode 1


Nick George takes over as chief counsel to a wealthy New York family.

Dirty Sexy Money S1E2
Episode 2

The Lions

Nick gets the help of a mechanic to find out who killed his father.

Dirty Sexy Money S1E3
Episode 3

The Italian Banker

A blackmailer demands ransom for a sex tape featuring one of the Darlings.

Dirty Sexy Money S1E4
Episode 4

The Chiavennasca

Nick meets with a spy who may know about the death of his father.

Dirty Sexy Money S1E5
Episode 5

The Bridge

Twins Juliet and Jeremy decide to throw separate birthday parties.

Dirty Sexy Money S1E6
Episode 6

The Game

A poker game pits Simon against Tripp for the Darling's prized property.

Dirty Sexy Money S1E7
Episode 7

The Wedding

Brian Jr.'s mother returns from her Brazilian getaway to reclaim him.

Dirty Sexy Money S1E8
Episode 8

The Country House

Nick and Lisa want to spend Thanksgiving together without the Darlings.

Dirty Sexy Money S1E9
Episode 9

The Watch

Brian tries to bribe an arbitrator into awarding him custody of Brian Jr.

Dirty Sexy Money S1E10
Episode 10

The Nutcracker

Letitia suggests Brian ask Tripp for guidance after his suspension.

Top TV Shows