Eagleheart - Season 2 Episodes

Eagleheart S2E1
Episode 1

Gabey, Calvin and Stu

Chris must face his past in the Season 2 premiere.

Eagleheart S2E2
Episode 2

Bringing Up Beezor

Brett is caught off guard by his beezor.

Eagleheart S2E3
Episode 3

Silly Sammy

An organ thief is creeping in Elmwood Park and the marshals must go undercover to catch him. His identity will shock you.

Eagleheart S2E4
Episode 4


Chris goes on a journey to discover the blues and learns that it may be in danger.

Eagleheart S2E5
Episode 5

Little Dude

To catch a judge-killing hermaphrodite, Susie must go undercover and under the belt, if you catch my drift, and I'm pretty sure you do.

Eagleheart S2E6
Episode 6


When a killer releases a hit list that includes some of the biggest stars in showbiz, Chris, Brett and Susie must head to Tinselwood to stop him.

Eagleheart S2E7
Episode 7

Beat Shack

When the town's newest crime boss kills the town's favorite hardware merchant, the marshals use extreme measures to catch him. Plus: Doc Shades finds a second career.

Eagleheart S2E8
Episode 8

Honor Thy Marshal

Do you have what it takes to be a U.S. Marshal?

Eagleheart S2E9
Episode 9

Exit Wound the Gift Shop

Chris's signature blood splatters turn him into an art world star, but will success ruin the nation's top marshal?

Eagleheart S2E10
Episode 10


The king of the tramps goes missing and the marshals realize that something stinks and it isn't just the tramps themselves.

Eagleheart S2E11
Episode 11

Bringing Down Bunju

When Chris, Brett and Susie bring a brutal dictator to justice, they learn that marshaling isn't all fun and games. Although sometimes it is games. But not fun.

Eagleheart S2E12
Episode 12

Old Gary

The Marshals are called to the woods to quell tensions between loggers and some local activists. They uncover a lot more than you were expecting.

Top TV Shows