Espionage - Season 1 Episodes

Espionage S1E1
Episode 1

A Covenant with Death

Two Norwegian resistance fighters are tried for the deaths of an elderly couple during the war.

Espionage S1E2
Episode 2

The Weakling

Espionage S1E3
Episode 3

The Incurable One

A Dutch countess trained as a spy during the war attempt to recapture the excitement of her war-time life.

Espionage S1E4
Episode 4

The Gentle Spies

Espionage S1E5
Episode 5

He Rises on Sunday and We on Monday

Espionage S1E6
Episode 6

To the Very End

Espionage S1E7
Episode 7

The Dragon Slayer

Espionage S1E8
Episode 8

The Whistling Shrimp

A reporter investigates clandestine CIA activity in Africa.

Espionage S1E9
Episode 9

The Light of a Friendly Star

Espionage S1E10
Episode 10

A Tiny Drop of Poison

Espionage S1E11
Episode 11

Festival of Pawns

Espionage S1E12
Episode 12

A Camel to Ride, A Sheep To Eat

A Catholic Priest named Father James leads protests against a nation's oppressive goverment.

Espionage S1E13
Episode 13

Never Turn Your Back on a Friend

Espionage S1E14
Episode 14

Medal for a Turned Coat

Espionage S1E15
Episode 15

Final Decision

Espionage S1E16
Episode 16

Do You Remember Leo Winters?

Espionage S1E17
Episode 17

We the Hunted

Espionage S1E18
Episode 18

The Frantick Rebel

Espionage S1E19
Episode 19

Castles in Spain

Espionage S1E20
Episode 20

Snow on Mount Kama

Espionage S1E21
Episode 21

Once a Spy...

Espionage S1E22
Episode 22

The Liberators

Espionage S1E23
Episode 23

Some Other Kind of World

A jazz band visits Moscow on a goodwill tour. Unfortunately, one of them gets involved with a girl and is arrested on a spying charge.

Espionage S1E24
Episode 24

A Free Agent

When a Soviet agent falls in love with a woman on the other side, he falls under the scrutiny of his allies and his enemies.

Top TV Shows