Felicity - Season 4 Episodes

Felicity - Season 4

Felicity - Season 4

What began four years ago as a bold journey of self discovery culminates in Felicity's stunning senior year. Relive all the heartfelt moments, heartwarming laughs and heartbreaking decisions of the award winning show's final season.

Felicity S4E1
Episode 1

The Declaration

As the summer comes to an end, Felicity's father begins nagging her about her future.

Felicity S4E2
Episode 2

My Best Friend's Wedding

Felicity feels extremely guilty after having sex with Noel. She seeks Dr. Pavone's advice on whether she should tell Ben.

Felicity S4E3
Episode 3

Your Money or Your Wife

Ben and Felicity get back together. She confesses her fling with Noel to Javier, who promises to keep quiet.

Felicity S4E4
Episode 4

Miss Conception

Javier helps Felicity prepare for the beauty pageant. She befriends an aspiring singer but has several run-ins with a rude contestant named Denise.

Felicity S4E5
Episode 5


Ben and Trevor fail their organic chemistry midterm and ask for a chance to retake the test. Ben insults the professor after he belittles them.

Felicity S4E6
Episode 6

Oops...Noel Did It Again

Ben learns that his father is being hospitalized with liver failure. Mr. Covington gives Ben power of attorney.

Felicity S4E7
Episode 7

The Storm

Ben refuses to talk to Felicity and will only go near her to retrieve his belongings.

Felicity S4E8
Episode 8

The Last Thanksgiving

Meghan tells Felicity that she has concocted a spell to reunite her with Ben.

Felicity S4E9
Episode 9

Moving On

Ben defends Felicity against a rude customer at Dean & DeLuca. Felicity invites Ben to come over to the apartment to talk.

Felicity S4E10
Episode 10


Ben focuses all of his attention on studying as he prepares for his organic chemistry final.

Felicity S4E11
Episode 11

A Perfect Match

Felicity is confused when Ben begins dropping by her apartment frequently. However, he is not ready to get back together.

Felicity S4E12
Episode 12

Future Shock

As the spring semester begins, Lauren tells Ben that she is pregnant, and that he is the father.

Felicity S4E13
Episode 13

Kiss and Tell

Mr. Covington learns of Lauren's pregnancy and criticizes the absentee father, unaware that it is Ben.

Felicity S4E14
Episode 14

Raising Arizona

Ben decides that he wants to play an active role in his child's life. Lauren is pleased but has already made arrangements to move to Arizona.

Felicity S4E15
Episode 15

The Paper Chase

Felicity worries that Ben is drifting away after she observes his reaction to a sonogram of his son.

Felicity S4E16
Episode 16

Ben Don't Leave

Lauren comes by Dean & DeLuca to announce that she is leaving the next day and expects Ben to help her move.

Felicity S4E17
Episode 17

The Graduate

Felicity is able to graduate because Professor Carnes fails her on the paper but lets her pass the class.

Felicity S4E18
Episode 18

Time Will Tell

Felicity becomes distant and withdrawn after Elena dies in a car accident. She pulls away from Ben.

Felicity S4E19
Episode 19

The Power of the Ex

Felicity and Noel decide to stay away from their usual date locations so that they can avoid Ben.

Felicity S4E20
Episode 20

Spin the Bottle

Ben questions Felicity's relationship with Noel and confidently predicts that she will soon try to win back Ben.

Felicity S4E21
Episode 21

Felicity Interrupted

Felicity tries to convince Noel that she wants to be with him. She finally tells him that she traveled through time for him.

Felicity S4E22
Episode 22

Back to the Future

Felicity blames herself for Noel's death because he had survived the fire in the original history.

Top TV Shows