Goodnight Sweetheart

Goodnight Sweetheart

Goodnight Sweetheart - Season 4 Episodes

Goodnight Sweetheart S4E1
Episode 1

You're Driving Me Crazy

With both his ladies expecting babies, the demands on Gary's time become greater, but not as great as those on his wallet.

Goodnight Sweetheart S4E2
Episode 2

In the Mood

It seems that Gary may not be the only one who can go back to 1942.

Goodnight Sweetheart S4E3
Episode 3

Out of Town

Gary plans to go on holiday with Phoebe while Yvonne is away on Korea, but then he receives a visitor.

Goodnight Sweetheart S4E4
Episode 4

And Mother Came Too

Yvonne's absence isn't making Gary's life any easier as Ron needs his help, and Phoebe's mother-in-law turns up at the Royal Oak.

Goodnight Sweetheart S4E5
Episode 5

The Leaving of Liverpool

Gary is in wartime Liverpool with Phoebe, where Ron's grandfather was supposed to have been a hero, but will the course of history be changed?

Goodnight Sweetheart S4E6
Episode 6

How Long Has This Been Going On?

Gary is preparing for Yvonne's return from Korea, but an unexpected arrival at the Royal Oak could cause him even more trouble.

Goodnight Sweetheart S4E7
Episode 7

Easy Living

Yvonne swaps careers, Phoebe plans the wedding and Reg's domestic problems threaten his job.

Goodnight Sweetheart S4E8
Episode 8

Come Fly with Me

Can Gary cope with two stag nights?

Goodnight Sweetheart S4E9
Episode 9


Will Gary be on time for his wedding to Phoebe?

Goodnight Sweetheart S4E10
Episode 10

Careless Talk

Gary is rapidly running out of money.

Goodnight Sweetheart S4E11
Episode 11

The Bells Are Ringing

Phoebe doesn't think Gary should be at the birth. Yvonne is about to launch a new health product. Gary is at a loss for what to do.

Top TV Shows