Haven Episodes

Haven - Season 5

Season 5

Deep in the heart of Maine, Haven is a town where people with supernatural abilities have migrated for generations because it mutes their powers, allowing them to lead normal lives. At least, until recently. When hot-shot FBI agent Audrey Parker is called to Haven to solve the murder of a local ex-con, she catches the killer but uncovers a much deeper mystery about this town. Each week, as the town-peoples’ dormant powers begin to express themselves, Audrey will try to keep these supernatural forces at bay while unraveling the many mysteries of Haven – including one surrounding her own surprising past in this extraordinary place.

Haven - Season 4

Season 4

The fourth season of the American television series Haven premiered on September 13, 2013 and will consist a total of 13 episodes. The show stars Emily Rose, Lucas Bryant and Eric Balfour.

Haven - Season 3

Season 3

This Season Pass includes all current episodes and will include future episodes after broadcast date as they become available. After arriving in the seaside town on assignment, FBI Agent Audrey Parker found herself drawn to Haven's picturesque scenery and welcoming residents. But the lively coastal town harbors a troubling past that threatens to boil over--and Audrey decided to leave the FBI to stay in town. Audrey soon learned that many people in Haven have long been cursed with a variety of supernatural afflictions, called "troubles" in Haven lore, and that she is uniquely suited to aid the afflicted.

Haven - Season 2

Season 2

Haven, Maine appears to be just another lively, New England seaside town, complete with quaint shops, scenic beaches and a busy harbor. But when FBI Agent Audrey Parker (Emily Rose) first arrived on a routine case, she discovered that Haven has a secret: it's home to a number of people suffering from supernatural afflictions. Audrey found that she is uniquely qualified to handle these supernatural events - referred to in local legend as "the Troubles" - and after discovering that Haven might hold clues about her own mysterious past, she choses to stay.

Haven - Season 1

Season 1

FBI Agent Audrey Parker travels to the small town of Haven, Maine to solve the murder of a local ex-con. Soon she discovers that Haven is a refuge for people with supernatural powers, and it's up to her to unlock the town's mysterious secrets, including the hidden truth about her own past.

Top TV Shows