Human Giant

Human Giant

Human Giant - Season 1 Episodes

Human Giant S1E0
Episode 0

24-hour Marathon (Live)

Human Giant S1E1
Episode 1

Mind Explosion

Pilot episode of the twisted sketch show featuring Aziz Ansari, Rob Huebel, and Paul Scheer. Sketches this episode include: Terrifying Pop-up, Wheelchair Access (featuring Ghostface Killah), Illusionators, Mother & Son Moving Co., Time Machine (Crystal Pepsi), Attack Dogs, and Shutterbugs part 1. Also, at the end of the episode is a preview of the sketches to be featured in Season 1.

Human Giant S1E2
Episode 2

Let's Go!

A look at catching an online predator, self defense tips, the guys have some old fashioned fun and a popular TV show comes to a shocking conclusion.

Human Giant S1E3
Episode 3

Lil' 9/11

The Shutterbugs produce the epic movie Lil' 9/11, Paul doesn't know any commercial jingles, and the guys take a blood oath. Sketches this episode include: Roombas, Rob's Vagina, Paul Scheer is a Douchebag Pizzeria, Shutterbug; Lil' 9/11, Blood Oath, Astronaut, and Commercial jingles.

Human Giant S1E4
Episode 4

Mosh Pit!

A killer mosh -pit is roaming the country, Paul shows us how to cook some tasty animals, And Paul Falls in love with Rob's mom only Rob doesn't know.

Human Giant S1E5
Episode 5

Ice Cream Party!

Aziz learns to live life as a bush, The Illusionators Perform a dangerous stunt and the trio saves a deer that they probably shouldn't have.

Human Giant S1E6
Episode 6

Kneel Before Zerg

Human Giant S1E7
Episode 7

Hello, Susan

The epic battle between Moustaches and Beards rages on, the story of the Ding Dong Boys, and a very shocking exorcism.

Human Giant S1E8
Episode 8

Ta Da!!

A look at Driver's Ed lessons, the Illusionators return with another magical illusion and the second episode of Spacelords.

Top TV Shows