Ironside - Season 2 Episodes

Ironside - Season 2

Ironside - Season 2

This is a list of episodes from the second season of Ironside.

Ironside S2E1
Episode 1

Shell Game

Ironside matches wits with a master jewel thief.

Ironside S2E2
Episode 2

Split Second to an Epitaph

A robber-killer threatens Ironside's life because he can identify him. Part 1 of 2.

Ironside S2E3
Episode 3

The Sacrifice

A highly respected Mexican-American detective is accused of murder.

Ironside S2E4
Episode 4

Robert Phillips vs. the Man

Ironside is assigned to prove the innocence of a black militant accused of murder.

Ironside S2E5
Episode 5

Desperate Encounter

Ironside risks his own life to prove an elderly hermit was murdered.

Ironside S2E6
Episode 6

I, the People

Reluctantly, Ironside protects a vicious talk show host from death threats.

Ironside S2E7
Episode 7

Price Tag: Death

A former policeman vows to bring a murderer to justice after the death of a wino.

Ironside S2E8
Episode 8

An Obvious Case of Guilt

Ironside refuses to accept circumstantial evidence showing a woman has murdered her philandering husband.

Ironside S2E9
Episode 9


After Eve Whitfield is wounded during a robbery, her co-workers recall their first meetings with her.

Ironside S2E10
Episode 10

The Macabre Mr. Micawber

A servant is saved from a murder charge after a crime involving a clever myna bird is solved.

Ironside S2E11
Episode 11

Side Pocket

Ironside is determined to save a young man from life as a pool shark.

Ironside S2E12
Episode 12

Sergeant Mike

A police dog, the sole witness to a murder, leads Ironside to the killer.

Ironside S2E13
Episode 13

In Search of an Artist

Ironside searches for a talented artist thought to have committed suicide years ago.

Ironside S2E14
Episode 14

Up, Down and Even

Officer Eve Whitfield's niece is arrested on narcotics charges.

Ironside S2E15
Episode 15

Why the Tuesday Afternoon Bridge Club Met on Thursday

After the disappearance of a card-playing friend, Ironside's aunt becomes an amateur detective.

Ironside S2E16
Episode 16

Rundown on a Bum Rap

Aide Mark Sanger attempts to equate his night school law studies with a real-life situation.

Ironside S2E17
Episode 17

The Prophecy

A newspaper columnist warns that an art theft will endanger Ironside's life.

Ironside S2E18
Episode 18

A World of Jackals

A retired movie star's maid leads Ironside to a kidnapper and possible murderer.

Ironside S2E19
Episode 19

And Be My Love

Socialite-police officer Whitfield falls in love with a columnist suspected of robbery.

Ironside S2E20
Episode 20

Moonlight Means Money

Sgt. Brown is suspended from duty when a friend involves him in a shooting.

Ironside S2E21
Episode 21

A Drug on the Market

The family of an attractive widow believes she is hallucinating when she hears mysterious voices.

Ironside S2E22
Episode 22


Ironside searches for the weak link in the perfect alibi of a police-trained slayer.

Ironside S2E23
Episode 23

The Tormentor

An extortionist threatens a baseball pitcher and his family until he is paid $100,000.

Ironside S2E24
Episode 24

A Matter of Love and Death

A criminal abortionist is tracked down with Eve Whitfield used as bait.

Ironside S2E25
Episode 25

Not With a Whimper, But a Bang

Ironside seeks to identify the ''Glad Bomber'' who is terrorizing a college campus.

Top TV Shows