Journeyman - Season 1 Episodes

Journeyman S1E1
Episode 1

Pilot (A Love Of A Lifetime)

Dan's travels have just begun.

Journeyman S1E2
Episode 2

Friendly Skies

Dan and Katie's marriage gets pushed to the side a bit as Dan travels back to the 70's, 80's and 90's tracking a young woman, Tanna Bloom.

Journeyman S1E3
Episode 3

Game Three

Dan's travels take him back to the same day, same year each time; the day of the Loma Prieta Earthquake on Oct. 17th, 1989.

Journeyman S1E4
Episode 4

The Year of the Rabbit

Dan helps a young woman faced with 20 years in prison; while stranding his wife at her gala fundraiser.

Journeyman S1E5
Episode 5

The Legend of Dylan McCleen

Dan discovers the identity of a known airplane hijacker.

Journeyman S1E6
Episode 6


Dan helps two brothers with an abusive father find their way.

Journeyman S1E7
Episode 7

Double Down

Katie considers going back to work as a television journalist while Dan travels back in time to protect a witness from certain death.

Journeyman S1E8
Episode 8


Dan journeys back into the past to a "key party" where he meets a young hippie girl involved in a deadly crime.

Journeyman S1E9
Episode 9


Dan starts to garner support from Jack when he changes the timeline and erases the progress.

Journeyman S1E10
Episode 10


Dan's choices in a previous mission have come back to haunt him and put his family in danger.

Journeyman S1E11
Episode 11

Home by Another Way

Layoffs hit Dan's office on Christmas eve and he is forced to travel back in time to save the newspaper.

Journeyman S1E12
Episode 12

The Hanged Man

Dan's travels take him into an RV hanging off of a cliff just in time to try and save a mother and son.

Journeyman S1E13
Episode 13


Dan's travels have lead him to another time traveler, which in turn provides answers about the past and present.

Top TV Shows