Lincoln Heights

Lincoln Heights

Lincoln Heights - Season 4 Episodes

Lincoln Heights S4E1
Episode 1

Home Again

In the wake of an earthquake, the Suttons decide whether to move or not. Meanwhile, Eddie becomes worried when the police question Charles and Cassie about Mac's death and an ill Tay is taken to the hospital.

Lincoln Heights S4E2
Episode 2

Persons of Interest

Lincoln Heights S4E3
Episode 3


Lies affect the Suttons, not least when Sage breaks Charles' confidence about the money, and Bishop returns seeking revenge.

Lincoln Heights S4E4
Episode 4

Time to Let Go

Lizzie helps a young Mexican boy who has just moved to Lincoln Heights fit in. Charles reaches out to his father, and Cassie goes with Charles to meet his new family against her parents' wishes. Tay's desire for expensive stuff overcomes his commonsense, and Lincoln Heights' new Robin Hood, the Bandanna Bandit, strikes again.

Lincoln Heights S4E5
Episode 5


Charles depression over his new family threatens to take over his life.

Lincoln Heights S4E6
Episode 6

With You I Will Leave

Lizzie makes her peace with Johnnie's death, and Sage's invitation to go out on the town with Cassie may do more than take her mind off of Charles.

Lincoln Heights S4E7
Episode 7

Relative Unknown

After causing a ruckus about Eddie's attention to Nate Ray, Tay still rationalizes foregoing bonding with his dad for a singing contest. Meanwhile, Jenn finds herself in the hospital and the medical team can't diagnose, or treat, her condition.

Lincoln Heights S4E8
Episode 8

Bully for You

While Jenn awaits her test results, Cassie is invited to New York City for her birthday and Lizzie takes a dramatic turn.

Lincoln Heights S4E9
Episode 9

The Gathering Storm

Lincoln Heights S4E10
Episode 10


Charles tells Cassie he wants to join the army which leads Cassie to take a stand, while Lizzie fights to keep the school musical from getting canceled.

Top TV Shows