Lone Star

Lone Star

Lone Star - Season 1 Episodes

Lone Star S1E1
Episode 1


Robert/Bob Allen (James Wolk) is a charismatic and brilliant schemer who has meticulously constructed two lives in two different parts of Texas. As “Bob,” he lives in Houston and is married to Cat (Adrianne Palicki), the beautiful daughter of Clint (Jon Voight), the patriarch of an ultra-wealthy Texas oil family. More than 400 miles away in the suburban west Texas town of Midland, he’s “Robert,” living a second life with his sweet, naïve girlfriend, Lindsay (Eloise Mumford). There he plays the perfect boyfriend while secretly bilking local investors of their savings. While in Houston, he’s a devoted husband, charming Cat and her family to cement his position in the rich family business he aims to clean out. Now caught between a father-in-law who wants to hand him the company business and a father who wants him to take it all, Bob has to weigh the risks and make a choice.

Lone Star S1E2
Episode 2

One In Every Family

In order to ease Clint’s (Jon Voight) suspicions regarding the new windfarm deal, Bob (James Wolk) recruits the man who taught him everything about being a con man to help him with the scheme: his father (David Keith). Meanwhile, Lindsay (Eloise Mumford) begins to realize that she may not know Bob as well as she thought, and Cat (Adrianne Palicki) is forced to repeatedly bail her brother Drew (Bryce Johnson) out of trouble.

Lone Star S1E3
Episode 3


Lindsay and Robert prepare for their wedding; tension escalates as Trammell tries to prove that the business should stay in the family; Clint makes a new acquaintance.

Lone Star S1E4
Episode 4

Small Time

Clint and the Thatcher boys investigate their employees after a computer security breach puts everyone on high alert; Trammel instigates a background check on Alex when she accepts Clint's date invitation.

Lone Star S1E5
Episode 5

Near Mrs.

Lone Star S1E6
Episode 6

Cost of Living

Top TV Shows