Mannix - Season 1 Episodes

Mannix S1E1
Episode 1

The Name Is Mannix

Mannix has side action on a kidnap case.

Mannix S1E2
Episode 2

Skid Marks on a Dry Run

Mannix is hired to find out any dirt on Govenor-elect Adam Pierson, and that's when the trouble starts: with his syndicate connections, people are dying fast.

Mannix S1E3
Episode 3

Nothing Ever Works Twice

Mannix is set up for the murder of an old girlfriend's husband.

Mannix S1E4
Episode 4

The Many Deaths of Saint Christopher

A scientist goes missing with a new formula.

Mannix S1E5
Episode 5

Make Like It Never Happened

Mannix takes the case of a death row inmate.

Mannix S1E6
Episode 6

The Cost of a Vacation

A threatened suicide.

Mannix S1E7
Episode 7

Warning: Live Blueberries

An incommunicado coed and a murdered basketball player.

Mannix S1E8
Episode 8

Beyond the Shadow of a Dream

Mannix is hired to vet a prospective bridegroom.

Mannix S1E9
Episode 9


Investigating an insurance claim, Mannix finds himself intensely scrutinized.

Mannix S1E10
Episode 10

Coffin for a Clown

A missing boy and a cover-up.

Mannix S1E11
Episode 11

A Catalogue of Sins

Blackmail in the film industry.

Mannix S1E12
Episode 12

Turn Every Stone

A libel suit against a newspaper at the state capital involves politics and the mob.

Mannix S1E13
Episode 13

Run, Sheep, Run

An undercover cop's murder exposes a vice operation.

Mannix S1E14
Episode 14

Then the Drink Takes the Man

Undercover at a health farm for boozehounds.

Mannix S1E15
Episode 15

The Falling Star

Mannix checks out an actress with an enemy.

Mannix S1E16
Episode 16

License to Kill---Limit Three People

A psychopath's next victim might be his wife.

Mannix S1E17
Episode 17

Deadfall (1)

The strong friendship between Lew Wickersham and Mannix melts into a violent and deathly feud. The bitter battle begins when Mannix launches an investigation into the theft of a highly secret formula for the development of a laser ray. Stolen plans and sabotage involve Intertect and their agents.

Mannix S1E18
Episode 18

Deadfall (2)

The two paths of the case meet at the water's edge.

Mannix S1E19
Episode 19

You Can Get Killed Out There

Mannix quits rather than chase a necklace and a mobster, and stumbles into a case of murder and fraud.

Mannix S1E20
Episode 20

Another Final Exit (or, The Box)

A missing million leads Mannix out of Intertect as bait for a drug ring.

Mannix S1E21
Episode 21

Eight to Five, Its a Miracle

A faith healer gets blackmailed.

Mannix S1E22
Episode 22

Delayed Reaction

Old labor woes come to light after an attempted murder.

Mannix S1E23
Episode 23

To Kill a Writer

An unsolved murder and an author with enemies.

Mannix S1E24
Episode 24

The Girl in the Frame

A fake Renoir is suspected, and the model is in danger.

Top TV Shows