Movie Magic


Movie Magic - Season 1 Episodes

Movie Magic S1E1
Episode 1

Creature Makeup: Masks and Mirrors

Movie Magic S1E2
Episode 2

Optical Effects: Optical Illusions

Movie Magic S1E3
Episode 3

Creature Articulation: The Art of Imitation

Movie Magic S1E4
Episode 4

Miniature Pyrotechnics: Baby Blasts

Movie Magic S1E5
Episode 5

Forced Perspective: Eye of the Beholder

Movie Magic S1E6
Episode 6

Ride Films: Riding the Movies

Movie Magic S1E7
Episode 7

Action Miniatures: Fast and Furious

Movie Magic S1E8
Episode 8

Matte Paintings: The Panoramic Art

Movie Magic S1E9
Episode 9

Computer Animation: Electric Dreams

Movie Magic S1E10
Episode 10

Cinematic Flight: Up, Up and Away

Movie Magic S1E11
Episode 11

Models and Miniatures: A Model of Perfection

Movie Magic S1E12
Episode 12

Stop Motion Animation: One Step at a Time

Movie Magic S1E13
Episode 13

Atmospheric Effects: Eye of the Storm

Movie Magic S1E14
Episode 14

Digital Enhancement: Painting by Numbers

Movie Magic S1E15
Episode 15

Sound Effects: Audio Awareness

Movie Magic S1E16
Episode 16

Pyrotechnics: Bombs and Other Blasts

Movie Magic S1E17
Episode 17

Weapons: Hits and Misses

Movie Magic S1E18
Episode 18

Physical Effects: Causes and Effects

Top TV Shows