North Shore


North Shore - Season 1 Episodes

North Shore S1E1
Episode 1


North Shore S1E2
Episode 2


North Shore S1E3
Episode 3

Surprise Party

North Shore S1E4
Episode 4

Meteor Shower

North Shore S1E5
Episode 5

My Boyfriend's Back

Tessa's ex-boyfriend arrives at the hotel determined to get her to help him run his latest scam. Meanwhile, Jason and Vincent wonder if Nicole's fiance, Morgan, has motives other than love for staying at the hotel.

North Shore S1E6
Episode 6

Secret Service

North Shore S1E7
Episode 7


North Shore S1E8
Episode 8


Nicole needs cheering up after leaving her fiance at the altar; Jason thinks Nicole left Morgan for him and tries to explain why he spent the night with Tessa.

Meanwhile, Gabriel's luck seems to be changing when he befriends pro-surfer Trey Chase, who has invited him to an all-expenses-paid surfing trip to Tahiti. However, Trey's friendship comes at a price when Gabriel realizes that Trey is MJ's cheating ex-boyfriend who isn't ready to give up on his failed romance with her.

North Shore S1E9
Episode 9

Ties That Bind

North Shore S1E10
Episode 10


North Shore S1E11
Episode 11


North Shore S1E12
Episode 12


North Shore S1E13
Episode 13


North Shore S1E14
Episode 14


North Shore S1E15
Episode 15

The Big One

North Shore S1E16
Episode 16

The Cook, the Waitress, the GM and his Lover

North Shore S1E17
Episode 17

Sucker Punch

North Shore S1E18
Episode 18


North Shore S1E19
Episode 19


North Shore S1E20
Episode 20

The Ex-Games

North Shore S1E21
Episode 21

The End