Perry Mason

Perry Mason

Perry Mason - Season 8 Episodes

Perry Mason S8E1
Episode 1

The Case of the Missing Button

A man's campaign to prove his estranged wife an unfit mother is interrupted when he's arrested for murder.

Perry Mason S8E2
Episode 2

The Case of the Paper Bullets

Mason is caught in the middle when a romance develops between two members of rival political families.

Perry Mason S8E3
Episode 3

The Case of the Scandalous Sculptor

Mona Harvey is the principal stockholder in a publishing company run by her uncle, Everett, and the wife of an eccentric sculptor named Hannibal Harvey who is being blackmailed. Unable to get at any money due to Mona's absence, Hannibal has ditzy model Bonnie Dunbar write a blackmail note to Mona's uncle. Everett gets the money out of petty cash and sends it to Bonnie. In the meantime, Mona returns, finds Bonnie's blackmail note, and decides to pay the model a visit. So does Hannibal. Without seeing each other, husband and wife both discover Bonnie's dead body. Mona gets arrested for the murder but she fears that Hannibal might be the real killer.

Perry Mason S8E4
Episode 4

The Case of the Sleepy Slayer

Abner Gordon threatens to press charges if his niece doesn't replace the money she lifted from his safe.

Perry Mason S8E5
Episode 5

The Case of the Betrayed Bride

A recently widowed women becomes tangled in a web of suspicion when she hastily remarries.

Perry Mason S8E6
Episode 6

The Case of the Nautical Knot

Mason is summoned when Harvey Scott's efforts to retain temporary control of the family mining company lead to murder.

Perry Mason S8E7
Episode 7

The Case of the Bullied Bowler

Attorney Joe Kelly agress to represent Bill Jarvis, whose mother-in-law is trying to have his bowling alley shut down.

Perry Mason S8E8
Episode 8

The Case of a Place Called Midnight

In an offbeat case, Mason becomes involved in international intrigue wheh he travels to Switzerland to meet a friend's future daughter-in-law.

Perry Mason S8E9
Episode 9

The Case of the Tragic Trophy

Investigating the "other woman" in a betrothed man's life, Mason finds himself neck-deep in a murder mystery.

Perry Mason S8E10
Episode 10

The Case of the Reckless Rockhound

Reba Burgess's control of her late husband's mining company is threatened when a man turns up with a partnership agreement -signed by Burgess before he died.

Perry Mason S8E11
Episode 11

The Case of the Latent Lover

An investment broker tops off a series of peculiar actions by commandeering a taxi to rob a bank.

Perry Mason S8E12
Episode 12

The Case of the Wooden Nickels

Drake gets more than he bargained for when he agrees to act as courier in the sale of a rare Confederate coin.

Perry Mason S8E13
Episode 13

The Case of the Blonde Bonanza

A model fails to read the fine print when she signs a curious contract paying her $200 a week to gain weight for an assignment.

Perry Mason S8E14
Episode 14

The Case of the Ruinous Road

The foundations of a large company are shaken when the chief engineer uncovers evidence of budget tampering.

Perry Mason S8E15
Episode 15

The Case of the Frustrated Folksinger

Uninterested in her recently inherited fortune, an aspring singer is easy prey for a sinister agent.

Perry Mason S8E16
Episode 16

The Case of the Thermal Thief

Attorney Ken Kramer comes to the aid of an alleged theif accused of stealing a $50,000 necklace.

Perry Mason S8E17
Episode 17

The Case of the Golden Venom

A woman hires Mason to nullify a clause in her late husband's will that disnherits her if she reopens the investigation of her son's death.

Perry Mason S8E18
Episode 18

The Case of the Tell-Tale Tap

Balancing private investigation with legal gymnastics, Mason tries to iron out a case of embezzlement and murder.

Perry Mason S8E19
Episode 19

The Case of the Feather Cloak

In Hawaii to handle an investigation for a hotel chain, Mason and Drake uncover a murder.

Perry Mason S8E20
Episode 20

The Case of the Lover's Gamble

A woman turns to Mason when she becomes convinced that her boss is planning to murder his invalid wife.

Perry Mason S8E21
Episode 21

The Case of the Fatal Fetish

Burger tries to head off trouble when his young assistant falls for an unscrupulous woman.

Perry Mason S8E22
Episode 22

The Case of the Sad Sicilian

Perry Mason S8E23
Episode 23

The Case of the Murderous Mermaid

Perry Mason S8E24
Episode 24

The Case of the Careless Kitten

Perry Mason S8E25
Episode 25

The Case of the Deadly Debt

Perry Mason S8E26
Episode 26

The Case of the Gambling Lady

Perry Mason S8E27
Episode 27

The Case of the Duplicate Case

An unsuccessful salesman has a lot of explaining to do when he throws down his sample case in disgust--- and large sums of money fall out.

Perry Mason S8E28
Episode 28

The Case of the Grinning Gorilla

Perry Mason S8E29
Episode 29

The Case of the Wrongful Writ

Perry Mason S8E30
Episode 30

The Case of the Mischievous Doll

Top TV Shows