Rubicon - Season 1 Episodes

Rubicon S1E1
Episode 1

Gone in the Teeth

An intelligence analyst discovers a secret pattern he can't explain. As he unravels a series of clues, he's drawn into a world of conspiracy & murder. Rubicon: not every conspiracy is a theory.

Rubicon S1E2
Episode 2

The First Day of School

Will Travers stands atop the API building, peering at the cars and pedestrians below. Closing his eyes, he places both feet partway over the roof's ledge. He pauses a moment, then jumps back onto the roof. appears to be watching from afar.

Rubicon S1E3
Episode 3

Keep the Ends Out

As Will walks through Lower Manhattan one Sunday, he sees a stranger who appears to be following him.

Rubicon S1E4
Episode 4

The Outsider

As he drinks a cup of coffee in his apartment, Will leaves a voicemail message: "I'm taking a morning train, so I will call you when I arrive." Peering out his kitchen window, he sees in the window of a nearby apartment. She smiles at him.

Rubicon S1E5
Episode 5

Connect the Dots

Ed surprises Will outside of API one morning, eager for any news about the names from David Hadas's code. Will replies that only one name, Donald Bloom, concerns him, and notes that Bloom has made six trips to Houston during the past year. "Check the White Papers," Ed tells Will, referring to API's level of its library.

Rubicon S1E6
Episode 6

Look to the Ant

Kale slips into Will's empty apartment, where notes and clippings of the investigation into David Hadas's death cover the floor.

Rubicon S1E7
Episode 7

The Truth Will Out

The FBI puts API on lockdown for a security breach. Katherine realizes she is not safe in her own home.

Rubicon S1E8
Episode 8

Caught in the Suck

The CIA asks Miles and Tanya to oversee the interrogation of a captured Al-Queda member. Will looks into Atlas MacDowell. Katherine receives a mysterious envelope.

Rubicon S1E9
Episode 9

No Honesty in Men

Will decides to move out of his apartment. A new analyst joins the team. Katherine reaches out to Tom’s ex-wife for answers about his past.

Rubicon S1E10
Episode 10

In Whom We Trust

Late one night, Kale sweeps his apartment for bugs and finds one in the base of Walter's bedside lamp.

Rubicon S1E11
Episode 11

A Good Day's Work

Will gets a special assignment from Truxton. Tanya is asked to rejoin the team to help locate Kateb. A threat leaves Katherine afraid to leave her house.

Rubicon S1E12
Episode 12

Wayward Sons

API joins forces with the FBI and the CIA to locate a terrorist before he strikes. Kale uses an unlikely source to keep Katherine safe.

Rubicon S1E13
Episode 13

You Never Can Win

In the gripping season finale, the API team tries to find their footing in the aftermath of the explosion in Galveston Bay. Plus, Will confronts Spangler (MICHAEL CRISTOFER).

Top TV Shows