Ruby Gloom

Ruby Gloom

Ruby Gloom - Season 1 Episodes

Ruby Gloom S1E1
Episode 1

Gloomer Rumor

Ruby is planning a surprise party for her friends. But when they hear about it, they get the wrong message and think that Ruby is moving. Now they try their best to convince her to stay. Meanwhile, Frank and Len get the wrong message too, except they think Ruby is dying.

Ruby Gloom S1E2
Episode 2

Grounded in Gloomsville

Ruby and her friends are shocked when they find out that Scardey bat has never flown before, because he's terrified of heights. Now they try everthing they can to help Scardey over come his fear by teaching him how to fly.

Ruby Gloom S1E3
Episode 3

Doom with a View

The house is haunted by a small ghost named, "Boo Boo". Problem is, Doom Kitty is the only one who can see him and when she tries to tell the others about Boo Boo, they think something is wrong with her.

Ruby Gloom S1E4
Episode 4

Missing Buns

Ruby's beloved sock puppet, Mr. Buns, has gone missing. Now Skull Boy, (who pretends to be a private eye), interrogates all the members of the house to see who took Mr. Buns.

Ruby Gloom S1E5
Episode 5

Iris Springs Eternal

Iris ties a pair of springs to her feet and starts bouncing around the house. But when she lands, she crashes all the way down to the center of the earth. Now, Ruby and her friends must go down to the center and try to find Iris.

Ruby Gloom S1E6
Episode 6

Science Fair or Foul

Ruby Gloom S1E7
Episode 7


Ruby Gloom S1E8
Episode 8

Unsung Hero

Ruby Gloom S1E9
Episode 9


Ruby Gloom S1E10
Episode 10

Skull Boys Don't Cry

Ruby Gloom S1E11
Episode 11

Bad Hare Day

Ruby Gloom S1E12
Episode 12

Happy Yam Ween

The big holiday Yam Ween is upon the gang and things aren't going so well. Ruby has a lot of stuff to prepare for the holiday, while Skull boy tries to show everyone the true meaning of Yam Ween, but nobody will listen to him. Also, when the gang pulls names out of a hat to decide who to give a gift to, Poe's name isn't drawn and he feels a bit left out. (From:

Ruby Gloom S1E13
Episode 13

Ruby Cubed

Skull Boy puts on a magical hat that makes him talk like a Shakespearean actor which makes Iris and Misery fall in love with him. In fact, they love Skull Boy so much that they won't stop stalking him. Skull Boy then goes to Ruby and asks her to help him figure out a way to make the other girls leave him alone. But then, Iris and Misery see Skull Boy spending a lot of time with Ruby and they start thinking that she is what Skull Boy likes in a girl and they both start acting like Ruby. (From:

Ruby Gloom S1E14
Episode 14

Shaken, Not Scared

The two Mr. White ghosts are fed up with Boo Boo pulling pranks on people instead of scaring them. So now they try to teach him the right ways of being a ghost. Meanwhile, Ruby tries to help Scaredy Bat overcome his fears and Skull Boy tries to act more civilized after burping rudely in front of Ruby. (From:

Ruby Gloom S1E15
Episode 15

Once in a Blue Luna

Ruby and her friends camp out in the woods in search for the legendary Luna monster, a creature who comes out every blue moon. While they wait, the gang starts telling stories about the Luna and they all start getting scared, especially Ruby who won't admit that she's scared because everyone thinks she's really brave. (From:

Ruby Gloom S1E16
Episode 16

Time Flies

Skull Boy and Poe use a time machine to travel back in time to find Skull Boy's ancestors. Instead, they meet Paco, a small budgie who belong to the great poet, Edgar Allen Poe and is a great descendent of Poe. They take Paco back with them to their time and Poe starts to have fun with him. But then, Ruby and Skull Boy find out that if they don't send Paco back to his time, Poe will cease to exist. (From:

Ruby Gloom S1E17
Episode 17

Lucky Me

Ruby's friends have made it to the finals in a big game show, thanks to Skull Boy, who believes that them winning is because of his good luck charm. But when Skull Boy loses his charm, he loses his confidence as well. Now, Ruby and the others must now try to convince Skull Boy that he doesn't need a good luck charm before the game show starts. (From:

Ruby Gloom S1E18
Episode 18

Misery Loves Company

Ruby Gloom S1E19
Episode 19

Sunny Daze

Ruby Gloom S1E20
Episode 20

Broken Records

Ruby Gloom S1E21
Episode 21


Ruby Gloom S1E22
Episode 22

Tooth or Dare

Ruby Gloom S1E23
Episode 23

Venus de Gloomsville

Ruby Gloom S1E24
Episode 24

Seeing Eye to Eyes

Ruby Gloom S1E25
Episode 25

Name That Toon

Ruby Gloom S1E26
Episode 26

Skull in the Family

Ruby Gloom S1E27
Episode 27

Writing on the Wall

Ruby Gloom S1E28
Episode 28

Déjà Vu - Again

Ruby Gloom S1E29
Episode 29


Ruby Gloom S1E30
Episode 30

Pet Poepulation

Ruby Gloom S1E31
Episode 31

Hair(Less): The Musical

Ruby Gloom S1E33
Episode 33

Beat Goes On

Ruby Gloom S1E34
Episode 34

Out of This World

Ruby Gloom S1E35
Episode 35

Forget Me Not

Ruby Gloom S1E36
Episode 36

Frank & Len Unplugged

Ruby Gloom S1E37
Episode 37

I'll Be Home For Misery

Ruby Gloom S1E38
Episode 38

Disaster Becomes You

Ruby Gloom S1E39
Episode 39

Last Train To Gloomsville

Top TV Shows