Six Degrees

Six Degrees

Six Degrees - Season 1 Episodes

Six Degrees S1E1
Episode 1


The lives of several strangers living in New York become intertwined.

Six Degrees S1E2
Episode 2

What Are the Odds?

Carlos has his hands full with a case of attempted murder.

Six Degrees S1E3
Episode 3

A New Light

A co-worker challenges Caseman's ability to keep work and romance separate.

Six Degrees S1E4
Episode 4

The Puncher

Damian has a revelation when he and Regina go out with Carlos and Mae.

Six Degrees S1E5
Episode 5


Laura supports Whitney by attending her big work party.

Six Degrees S1E6
Episode 6

What You Wish For

Damian proposes to Regina but still won't be honest about his criminal past

Six Degrees S1E7
Episode 7

Slings and Arrows

Laura is shocked to discover a photo that Caseman took of her.

Six Degrees S1E8
Episode 8

Get a Room

Steven and Anya's relationship becomes strained when an old friend returns.

Six Degrees S1E9
Episode 9


Whitney meets Lisa's new boyfriend Carlos at Sedgewick's with her father.

Six Degrees S1E10
Episode 10

Ray's Back

Whitney's college friend turns up with a marriage proposal.

Six Degrees S1E11
Episode 11

Surstromming or a Slice

Mae moves a step closer to finding her mother.

Six Degrees S1E12
Episode 12

Objects in the Mirror

Ray appoints Damien as his special project manager.

Six Degrees S1E13
Episode 13

A Simple Twist of Fate

Ray gets served by the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Top TV Shows