Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under Episodes

Six Feet Under - Season 5

Season 5

Everything. Everyone. Everywhere, Ends. HBO presents the fifth and final season about an L.A. family who run an independent funeral home.

Six Feet Under - Season 4

Season 4

With Ruth remarried and Nate spiraling out of control, the Fishers struggle with the latest losses and additions to the family in Season Four.

Six Feet Under - Season 3

Season 3

Fisher & Sons has become Fisher & Diaz as the The Fishers open a new chapter in their professional lives and personal relationships in Season Three of HBO's drama series.

Six Feet Under - Season 2

Season 2

In Season Two of the acclaimed HBO drama series, Nate, David, Ruth and Claire continue to cope with the tricky business of looking to the future while being constantly reminded of the past.

Six Feet Under - Season 1

Season 1

When death is your business, what is your life? The hit HBO series takes a darkly comic look at a dysfunctional L.A. family that runs a funeral business. In Season One, the death of the Fisher patriarch leads to big changes for the rest of the family.

Top TV Shows