Strangers with Candy

Strangers with Candy

Strangers with Candy - Season 2 Episodes

Strangers with Candy S2E1
Episode 1

The Virgin Jerri

Jerri reclaims her virginity and fights with her animal instincts as a date with a notorious cherry popper threatens to end her mission of purity before it's begun.

Strangers with Candy S2E2
Episode 2

Behind Blank Eyes

Jerri falls for an ambitious blind boy named Alan who, despite staunch opposition from the school, aspires to play football for Flatpoint High.

Strangers with Candy S2E3
Episode 3

Yes You Can't

During Career Week at Flatpoint Mr. Jellineck quits to follow his dreams of being a painter, while Jerri tries to discover just what her dreams are.

Strangers with Candy S2E4
Episode 4

The Goodbye Guy

The Blanks are stricken with a death in the family, and now Jerri must learn how to deal with the loss of an important figure in her life.

Strangers with Candy S2E5
Episode 5

The Blank Page

Jerri has a difficult time in Noblet's class when she's asked to read from Moby Dick. When she realizes that cheerleaders get all the guys, plus they're treated with kid gloves in class, she decides to try out for the Donkettes squad. She learns right away that cheerleaders need to know how to spell. Her illiteracy is quickly revealed and Jerri is immediately subjected to complete humiliation.

Strangers with Candy S2E6
Episode 6

Hit and Run

Someone hits Mr. Jellineck with their car, and the whole school is turned upside-down trying to find the culprit. Meanwhile, Jerri wrestles with her conscience, and Mr. Noblet considers revealing his secret feelings for Geoffrey in an effort to encourage his recovery.

Strangers with Candy S2E7
Episode 7

To Love, Honor and Pretend

Coach Wolf assigns marriages for her students for a class project. Jerri get paired up with Ronnie Leggett. After Jerri finds problems with her new “marriage,” she learns that it is not as easy as she thought it will be. Will Jerri be able to save her “marriage” and her grade?

Strangers with Candy S2E8
Episode 8

The Blank Stare (1)

Feeling rejected by her classmates and abandoned by her family, Jerri is seduced into joining a religious cult.

Strangers with Candy S2E9
Episode 9

The Blank Stare (2)

The Flatpoint faculty kidnaps Jerri in a desperate attempt to deprogram her from a cult clone back into a high school drone.

Strangers with Candy S2E10
Episode 10

A Price Too High for Riches

When an expensive sneaker takes Flatpoint by storm, a financially challenged Jerri learns that sometimes money is a girl?s best friend.

Top TV Shows