Strong Medicine

Strong Medicine

Strong Medicine - Season 6 Episodes

Strong Medicine S6E1
Episode 1

New Blood

Lu meets Andy 's replacement, Dr. Dylan West, an obnoxious man she worked with when she was an intern as they struggle to save the lives of the many people involved in a train accident. Later, she discovers something shocking while talking to a bipolar patient. The president is in town and the Secret Service makes sure the hospital keeps plenty of B- blood (the president's rare blood type) on hand. Dylan tries to help a pregnant patient make the right decision about a potentially hazardous surgery. Meanwhile, Lu contemplates marrying Jonas while dealing with the obnoxious woman who caused Dr. Jackson to lose his job. Later, the unthinkable happens to Lu and she and those close to her struggle to save her life.

Strong Medicine S6E2
Episode 2

Feeling No Pain

Lu tries to find out why a young patient has mysterious bruises on her body. Lu suspects the mother of child abuse while Dylan suspects the girl's nanny. Meanwhile, Dylan helps a patient try to combat her ####### addiction and when she has strange symptoms, he goes undercover to find out why. Kayla moves in with Lana when she has trouble finding an apartment.

Strong Medicine S6E3
Episode 3

Clinical Risk

After a policewoman uses a stun gun to discipline an 11-year-old boy with behavioral problems, Lu takes a special interest in him and the new technique. Dylan is asked to perform a risky procedure by a multiple sclerosis patient who is willing to risk her life to beat the disease. Kayla finds that a patient has come into contact with the deadly poison ricin and is forced to report it to the U.S. Department of Homeland Security.

Strong Medicine S6E4
Episode 4


Strong Medicine S6E5
Episode 5

Dying Inside

Strong Medicine S6E6
Episode 6

The Y Factor

Strong Medicine S6E7
Episode 7

Paternity Test

Strong Medicine S6E8
Episode 8

Infectious Love

Strong Medicine S6E9
Episode 9

Gunshot Wedding

Strong Medicine S6E10
Episode 10

Family Practice

Strong Medicine S6E11
Episode 11

Broken Hearts

Strong Medicine S6E12
Episode 12

It Takes a Clinic

Strong Medicine S6E13
Episode 13

Agony and Ecstasy

Strong Medicine S6E14
Episode 14

Chief Complaints

Strong Medicine S6E15
Episode 15

Promising Treatment

Strong Medicine S6E16
Episode 16

Rhythm of the Heart

Strong Medicine S6E17
Episode 17

We wish You A Merry Chryst Meth

Strong Medicine S6E18
Episode 18

My Sister, My Doctor, Myself

Strong Medicine S6E19
Episode 19

Unorthodox Treatment

Strong Medicine S6E20
Episode 20

Baby BOOM!

Strong Medicine S6E21
Episode 21

Dr. Thornton Hears A Who?

Strong Medicine S6E22
Episode 22

Special Delivery

Top TV Shows