Survivor - Season 22 Episodes

Survivor S22E1
Episode 1

You're Looking at the New Leader of your Tribe

The eighteen castaways, including Russell Hantz and "Boston" Rob Mariano, arrive in Nicaragua and learn that ousted players are sent to Redemption Island, where they live in exile and are given a chance to reenter the game if they can defeat other banished players in head-to-head competitions.

Survivor S22E2
Episode 2

You Own My Vote

One castaway's kind gesture causes others to take notice and question his loyalty to the tribe, while Francesca settles into solitary life on Redemption Island and speculates who will join her next.

Survivor S22E3
Episode 3

Keep Hope Alive

One tribe considers a risky move, while on Redemption Island it's do or die as Matt and Francesca face off in the first duel to see who earns the right to stay in the game and who exits for good.

Survivor S22E4
Episode 4

Don't You Work For Me?

Secrets are revealed on Redemption Island and the second duel reduces one castaway to tears when he is eliminated from the game for good.

Survivor S22E5
Episode 5

We Hate Our Tribe

Two unlikely castaways unite over their shared frustration with their tribe members while another castaway hides clues to keep their tribe from searching for the idol.

Survivor S22E6
Episode 6

Their Red-Headed Stepchild

One castaway digs deep to find a way to weaken the strength of a powerful alliance, while a luxury item creates an unexpected bond between the dueling castaways on Redemption Island.

Survivor S22E7
Episode 7

It Don't Take A Smart One

Matt and Stephanie duel on Redemption Island, and information gathered there results in some castaways questioning tribal loyalty.

Survivor S22E8
Episode 8

This Game Respects Big Moves

The former tribes have big plans for one castaway who has the potential to change the game. Meanwhile, this same castaway grapples with the decision of whether to make the powerful move.

Survivor S22E9
Episode 9

The Buddy System

With a double tribal council sending two more castaways to Redemption Island, paranoia sets in and causes one castaway to dig deep for a chance to prolong their life in the game.

Survivor S22E10
Episode 10

Rice Wars

Survivor S22E11
Episode 11

A Mystery Package

One castaway is on the verge of a breakdown, while other castaways speculate about the contents of a mystery package and how it affects their strategy.

Survivor S22E12
Episode 12

You Mangled My Nets

Tree mail leaves one tribe member with a tough emotional decision, and one castaway exhausts all efforts to ensure their safety in the game.

Survivor S22E13
Episode 13

Too Close for Comfort

One castaway gets a taste of their own medicine on Redemption Island, while another castaway's plan for a big move could prove to be their biggest mistake.

Survivor S22E14
Episode 14

Seems Like a No-Brainer

The last chance for immunity is a fight to the finish with an unlikely pairing of castaways, and the final three plead their case to the jury-find out who will outplay, outwit and outlast the others, on the two-hour season finale.

Survivor S22E15
Episode 15

Survivor: Redemption Island Reunion

The winner is revealed as the 18 castaways reunite to discuss the season.

Top TV Shows