Survivor - Season 5 Episodes

Survivor S5E1
Episode 1

The Importance of Being Eldest

Survivor S5E2
Episode 2

The Great Divide

Survivor S5E3
Episode 3

Family Values

Survivor S5E4
Episode 4

Gender Bender

Survivor S5E5
Episode 5

The Ocean's Surprise

Survivor S5E6
Episode 6

The Power of One

Survivor S5E7
Episode 7


Survivor S5E8
Episode 8

Sleeping With the Enemy

Survivor S5E9
Episode 9

Desperate Measures

Survivor S5E10
Episode 10

While the Cats Are Away

Survivor S5E11
Episode 11

A Closer Look

Survivor S5E12
Episode 12

A Big Surprise... and Another

Survivor S5E13
Episode 13

The Tides Are Turning

Survivor S5E14
Episode 14

Slip Through Your Fingers

Survivor S5E15
Episode 15

Survivor: Thailand Reunion

Top TV Shows