The Boondocks


The Boondocks - Season 3 Episodes

The Boondocks - Season 3

The Boondocks - Season 3

The third season of the animated television series, The Boondocks originally aired in the United States on Cartoon Network's late night programming block, Adult Swim. Season three started on May 2, 2010 with "It's a Black President, Huey Freeman" and ended with "It's Goin Down" on August 15, 2010 with a total of fifteen episodes.

All fifteen episodes from season three were released completely uncensored on a three-disc DVD set in the United States on November 9, 2010. In addition all episodes from season three are available on iTunes.

The Boondocks S3E1
Episode 1

It's a Black President, Huey Freeman

The Boondocks S3E2
Episode 2

Bitches to Rags

The Boondocks S3E3
Episode 3

The Red Ball

The Boondocks S3E4
Episode 4

The Story of Jimmy Rebel

The Boondocks S3E5
Episode 5

Stinkmeaner 3: The Hateocracy

The Boondocks S3E6
Episode 6

Smokin With Cigarettes

If it’s fun to do bad things, then Riley is having the best time ever with juvenile felon Lamilton Taeshawn. But when Lamilton wants to prove he has the “juice,” the good times come to a shocking end. Will Riley “know the ledge”? Will anyone get these movie references?

The Boondocks S3E7
Episode 7

The Fund-Raiser

The Boondocks S3E8
Episode 8


The Boondocks S3E9
Episode 9

A Date With the Booty Warrior

The Boondocks S3E10
Episode 10

The Story of Lando Freeman

The Boondocks S3E11
Episode 11

The Lovely Ebony Brown

The Boondocks S3E12
Episode 12

Mr. Medicinal

The Boondocks S3E13
Episode 13

The Fried Chicken Flu

The Boondocks S3E14
Episode 14

The Color Ruckus

The Boondocks S3E15
Episode 15

It's Goin Down

A terror attack near Woodcrest is imminent, and domestic terrorist Huey Freeman is the main suspect. With super-agent Jack Flowers on his tail and Ed and Rummy on the loose, can anyone save the day? Written by Aaron McGruder.