The Jamie Foxx Show - Season 5 Episodes

Episode 1

“On Bended Knee”

Episode 2

“Double or Nothing”

Episode 3

“Serve No Wine Before I Get Mine”

Episode 4

“Shades of Gray”

Episode 5

“I'll Do It My”

Episode 6

“Candy Girl”

Episode 7

“Shakin' and Fakin'”

Episode 8

“If the Shoe Fits...”

Episode 9


Episode 10

“Bachelor Party”

Episode 11

“East Side Story”

Episode 12

“Episode 100: Always and Forever (a.k.a. Happily Ever After)”