The Playboy Club


The Playboy Club - Season 1 Episodes

The Playboy Club S1E1
Episode 1


In Chicago in the early 1960s, a young woman seeking adventure as a Bunny in the glamorous world of the Playboy Club quickly finds herself in over her head.

The Playboy Club S1E2
Episode 2

The Scarlet Bunny

The Bunnies compete to be Hef's pick as a centerfold; Nick steps up his campaign for State's Attorney.

The Playboy Club S1E3
Episode 3

A Matter of Simple Duplicity

Maureen cozies up to the mob; Nick steps up his campaign, and Carol-Lynne breaks in a new Bunny.

The Playboy Club S1E4
Episode 4

The Dream House and How to Avoid It

NBC canceled the show on October 4, 2011, after just three episodes.

The Playboy Club S1E5
Episode 5

Trouble in Makeoutsville

The Playboy Club S1E6
Episode 6

A Tryst of Fate

The Playboy Club S1E7
Episode 7

Unknown Title

Top TV Shows