Three's Company

Three's Company

Three's Company - Season 1 Episodes

Three's Company S1E1
Episode 1

A Man About the House

To save on rent, Janet Wood and Chrissy Snow invite Jack Tripper to be their roommate. There's one catch -- he must pretend to be gay in order for the landlords, the Ropers, to approve.

Three's Company S1E2
Episode 2

And Mother Makes Four

Chrissy's mom comes for an overnight visit. The problem is Chrissy hasn't told her about their new roommate, Jack.

Three's Company S1E3
Episode 3

Roper's Niece

Mr. Roper's niece is in town, and he gives Jack $50 to take her out. Roper figures she'll be safe with Jack, who figures he'll be in easy money--that is until he meets her.

Three's Company S1E4
Episode 4

No Children, No Pets

Mr. Roper has a "no kids, no dogs" policy, so the trio's in a bit of a pinch when they take in a homeless puppy found by Jack's buddy, Larry.

Three's Company S1E5
Episode 5

Jack the Giant Killer

Jack's got something to prove after not standing up to a bully who made a pass at Chrissy at the Regale Beagle.

Three's Company S1E6
Episode 6

It's Only Money

Panic's afoot when the rent money goes missing and the trio can't find anyone to float them a loan so they can pay Roper.

Top TV Shows