Unhitched - Season 1 Episodes

Unhitched S1E1
Episode 1


Jack "Gator" Gately finds himself ill-prepared to re-enter the dating scene as a blind date goes bananas for him.

Unhitched S1E2
Episode 2

Woman Marries Horse

Gator is hung up on his new girlfriend's minor physical flaw, leading Tommy to take drastic measures.

Unhitched S1E3
Episode 3

Conjoined Twins Pitch No-Hitter

Gator tries to live his college drinking and glory days when he and Freddy meet two attractive Icelandic women.

Unhitched S1E4
Episode 4

Mardi Gras Croc Attack

Gator joins Kate's boxing gym only to be challenged by a woman in the ring, and Kate confronts a co-worker who lets it all hang out in the locker room.

Unhitched S1E5
Episode 5

Yorkshire Terrier Sucked Into the Internet

Gator and Kate are both handicapped when Kate begins dating his new assistant.

Unhitched S1E6
Episode 6

Pole-Dancing Toddler

Gator woos his new neighbor, an animal-rights activist while Kate dates an exterminator.

Top TV Shows