Weeds - Season 1 Episodes

Weeds - Season 1

Weeds - Season 1

After her husband's unexpected death and subsequent financial woes, suburban mom Nancy Botwin (Parker) embraces a new profession: the neighborhood pot dealer.

Weeds S1E1
Episode 1

You Can't Miss The Bear

While starting a marijuana business to support her family, Nancy tries to make sure her two sons go down the right path. Celia finds out her husband is sleeping with his tennis instructor while trying to snoop on her daughter.

Weeds S1E2
Episode 2

Free Goat

Nancy and her children suffer from a lack of funds in the household. Doug Wilson mentions the idea of starting a cover business to protect Nancy's real source of income. Celia confronts her husband's mistress.

Weeds S1E3
Episode 3

Good Shit Lollipop

While a mountain lion terrorizes the town of Agrestic, a medical marijuana facility does the same to Nancy. The constant fight over weight issues between Celia and Isabelle gets dirty.

Weeds S1E4
Episode 4

Fashion of the Christ

Andy, Nancy's brother in-law, causes major problems with his surprise visit. Doug gives location ideas for the faux bakery to Nancy. Celia reveals she has cancer.

Weeds S1E5
Episode 5

Lude Awakening

Shane has problems at school again. Celia tries to get rid of her cancer in a non-conventional way and then gives all her belongings away. Nancy experiences her first shoot out and has to bail her brother in-law out of jail.

Weeds S1E6
Episode 6

Dead In The Nethers

Nancy, Conrad and Celia go out to a club and things heat up between Conrad and Celia. At Marijuana Anonymous, Andy meets the attractive Sharon and convinces her to be his sponsor. Meanwhile, Nancy's housekeeper, Lupita, becomes suspicious of her secret business.

Weeds S1E7
Episode 7

Higher Education

Takes a risk by recruiting Silas' tutor to sell pot for her on his college campus. Celia's breast cancer surgery gives her a new outlook on life.

Weeds S1E8
Episode 8

The Punishment Light

Nancy's life takes a strange twist when she turns down the advances of an interested single father, Peter but engages in a brief sexual encounter with a threatening, competing pot dealer. With Nancy out of the house, Andy and Doug get into her stash and make a mess in stoned pursuit of a rat in the wall.

Weeds S1E9
Episode 9

The Punishment Lighter

Nancy gets "busted" selling pot on the community college campus, but ends up receiving retribution and protection from an anonymous source. Silas and Shane continue to have problems dealing with the death of their father. Back to her old self, Celia resumes her position as head of the PTA.

Weeds S1E10
Episode 10

The Godmother

Nancy gathers a team to go into business with Conrad circumventing Heylia, who has become a grandmother. Silas gets high on ecstasy and is brought home by the police and when Nancy finally sleeps with Peter she finds possible evidence he's with the DEA.

Top TV Shows