Xena: Warrior Princess - Season 6 Episodes

Xena: Warrior Princess - Season 6

The sixth season of the television series Xena: Warrior Princess commenced airing in the United States and Canada on October 2, 2000 and concluded on June 18, 2001, and contained 22 episodes.

The fourth season aired in the United States on the USA Network. The season was released on DVD as a ten disc boxed set under the title of Xena: Warrior Princess: Season 6 on March 8, 2005 by Anchor Bay Entertainment.

Episode 1

“Coming Home”

Ares must get through the amazons first in order for Xena to help him get his godhood back. 'The Furies' return to avenge the gods' deaths, Ares goes crazy, and leads him to go after Xena.

Episode 2

“The Haunting of Amphipolis”

Xena comes home to find her town deserted.

Episode 3

“Heart of Darkness”

Lucifer arrives on Earth to force Xena to go to Hell.

Episode 4

“Who's Gurkhan?”

Gabrielle learns that a man named Gurkhan has kidnapped her niece.

Episode 5


Xena accidentally kills an African nomad, thinking he was an attacker.

Episode 6

“The Abyss”

Xena and Gabrielle battle a camp of ferocious cannibals.

Episode 7

“The Rheingold (1)”

The warrior Beowulf approaches Xena for help.

Episode 8

“The Ring (2)”

Xena, Brunnhilda and Beowulf battle the monster Grindl.

Episode 9

“Return of the Valkyrie (3)”

Xena has lost her memory and is on the verge of getting married. Beowulf tries to convince her to return to the swamp and save her friend Gabrielle.

Episode 10

“Old Ares Had A Farm”

Xena, Gabrielle and Ares enjoy the farm life.

Episode 11

“Dangerous Prey”

When a prince named Morloch kills Marga, Xena must train Varia to be queen.

Episode 12

“The God You Know”

Archangel Michael asks Xena and Xena and Gabrielle to kill Caligula.

Episode 13

“You Are There”

A reporter sets out to discover whether Xena is a villain or a hero.

Episode 14

“Path of Vengeance”

Eve comes to the Amazons where she is captured by the Queens.

Episode 15

“To Helicon and Back”

Gabrielle leads the Amazons to Helicon to rescue Varia.

Episode 16

“Send in the Clones”

Alti clones Xena and Gabrielle to make havoc in the world.

Episode 17

“The Last of the Centaurs”

Xena and Gabrielle become involved in a dispute between the centaurs and Lord Belach.

Episode 18

“When Fates Collide”

Caesar escapes from Hades and alters the present world.

Episode 19

“Many Happy Returns”

Practical jokes fly on Gabrielle's birthday.

Episode 20

“Soul Possession”

Xena, Gabrielle and Joxer discover evidence that Xena and Ares were married.

Episode 21

“Friend in Need (1)”

Xena and Gabrielle travel to Japan to challenge a samurai ghost.

Episode 22

“Friend in Need (2)”

Xena dies to fight Yodoshi as a ghost and Gabrielle takes on a dangerous journey to find her friend's body.