Sony Home Entertainment has provided Movieweb with 13 new video clips from the upcoming release of Seinfeld: The Fourth Season! Watch interviews with Jerry Seinfeld, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Michael Richards, Jason Alexander, creator Larry David and others. These never-before-seen interviews provide a hilarious inside look at the making of one of the most popular shows ever to air.

CLICK HERE for access to the newly added video clips as well as more information on the upcoming release!

What has been called the 'Breakthrough Season' of the iconic show, Season 4 contains such classic episodes as 'The Contest,' 'The Bubble Boy,' 'The Junior Mint,' 'The Implant,' 'The Outing,' 'The Cheever Letters,' and so much more.

Laugh again and again with the most hilarious comedy series of all time, now on a four-disc set! All 24 original network episodes from Seinfeld Season Four have been painstakingly remastered in high definition for the best possible picture and sound quality. With approximately 13 hours of exclusive special features from the creative talents behind the show, this DVD is a must-own!

The DVD is loaded with these new special features:

- The "Breakthrough Season" Featurette

- Regis & Kathie Lee Parody

- NBC & Olympic Promos

- Notes About Nothing

- Inside Looks (Episode Specific Mini Making-of Documentaries)

- In the Vault (Deleted Scenes)

- Not That There's Anything Wrong With That (Bloopers)

- Yada Yada Yada (Commentaries)

- 24 Episodes!

- Fullscreen Presentation

- Languages: English (Stereo), French, Spanish

- Subtitles: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese

Visit the official Seinfeld website right here!