Nominees for the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards for outstanding performances in 2010 in five film and eight primetime television categories and for the SAG honors for film and television stunt ensembles were announced this morning in Los Angeles at the Pacific Design Center's SilverScreen Theater in West Hollywood.

SAG Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams introduced Rosario Dawson (Unstoppable) and Angie Harmon (TNT's Rizzoli & Isles and 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Social Media (Host), who announced the nominees for this year's Actors. JoBeth Williams and Vice Chair Daryl Anderson also announced the stunt ensemble nominees.

RELATED: Aaron Sorkin Still Hopes to Make The Social Network 2 with Director David Fincher

17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live nationally on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 30, 2011 at 8 p.m. (ET), 7 p.m. (CT), 6 p.m. (MT) and 5 p.m. (PT) from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center. Recipients of the stunt ensemble honors will be announced from the Screen Actors Guild Awards red carpet during the TNT.TV and TBS.COM live pre-show webcasts, which begin at 6:30 p.m. (ET), 5:30 p.m. (CT), 4:30 p.m. (MT), and 3:30 p.m. (PT).

Of the top industry accolades presented to performers, only the Screen Actors Guild Awards are selected solely by actors' peers. Two randomly selected panels-one for television and one for film-each composed of 2,100 randomly selected Guild members from across the United States, chose this year's Actor and stunt ensemble honors nominees. Integrity Voting Systems, the Awards' official teller, mailed the nominations secret ballots on Wednesday, Nov. 24. Voting was completed at 5:00 p.m. on Monday, Dec. 13, 2010.

Final voting information will be mailed via postcard on Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010. The entire active membership of the Guild across the country, numbering approximately 100,000 actors, will vote on all categories. Online voting is encouraged. Paper ballots will be made available only upon request, which must be made by Friday, Jan. 14, 2011. All votes must be received at Integrity Voting Systems by noon on Friday, Jan. 28, 2011. Results will be tallied and sealed until the envelopes are opened by the presenters at the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards ceremony on Jan. 30.

The Screen Actors Guild Post-Awards Gala benefiting the Screen Actors Guild Foundation, will be hosted for the 15th consecutive year by People magazaine and the Entertainment Industry Foundation (EIF).

The complete list of nominations for the 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards follows. A replay of both announcements will be available for viewing on and

17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Nominations

Theatrical Motion Pictures

Primetime Television

SAG Honors for Stunt Ensembles

Life Achievement Award