MTV has just announced the first group of presenters for the 2008 MTV Movie Awards, which will be broadcast live on MTV on June 1 from the Gibson Amplitheater in Universal City, CA. The first presenters announced were Lindsay Lohan, Anne Hathaway, Jack Black, Steve Carell, Robert Downey Jr., Seth Rogen, Megan Fox, Jennifer Hudson, Mark Wahlberg, James Franco, Rumer Willis, Brendan Fraser and Danny McBride.

Mike Meyers will be hosting the event and those presenters join previously-announced acts Coldplay and The Pussycat Dolls.

You can still vote for your favorites at up until May 23, when the voting is closed.