Some more images of the new crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise have arrived. Empire has posted three brand new images from J.J. Abrams' Star Trek, which warp-speeds into your theater on May 8, 2009.

CLICK HERE to see new photos of Chris Pine's Captain Kirk, Zachary Quinto's Spock and Zoe Saldana's Uhuru.

RELATED: Star Trek Cast Deals Aren't Done for New Movie Yet
Star Trek Image #1
Star Trek Image #2
Star Trek Image #3

Star Trek, which also stars Eric Bana, Karl Urban, Simon Pegg, Anton Yelchin, John Cho, Winona Ryder, Bruce Greenwood, Rachel Nichols, Jennifer Morrison, Clifton Collins Jr. and Tyler Perry, opens on May 8, 2009.