20th Century Fox continues to roll out its ever-expanding character photo line-up for X-Men: Days of Future Past. We have five new images, featuring Shawn Ashmore as Iceman, Adan Canto as Sunspot, Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique, Evan Peters as Quicksilver and Nicholas Hoult as Beast. We even have a bonus photo featuring Omar Sy as Bishop. We also have a fan made poster that recently caught the eye of director Bryan Singer.

X-Men Days of Future Past Fan Poster
B. Alan Orange at Movieweb
B. Alan Orange