The Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (the "Television Academy") tonight (Sunday, September 18, 2011) awarded the 2010-2011 Primetime Emmys for programs and individual achievements on the "63rd Primetime Emmy Awards" originating on the FOX Television Network from the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live in Los Angeles. The Television Academy's Chairman & CEO John Shaffner participated in the awards ceremony. Mark Burnett was Executive Producer of the telecast.

In addition to Emmys in 25 categories announced tonight, Emmys in 76 other categories and areas for programs and individual achievements were presented at the Creative Arts Awards on September 10, 2011 from the Nokia Theatre. Additionally, the Governors Award was presented to John Walsh, the creator and host of America's Most Wanted. The awards were tabulated by the independent accounting firm of Ernst & Young LLP.

RELATED: The Olsen Twins Designed Sister Elizabeth Olsen's Emmys Dress

Take a look at the full list of the big winners below.