The nominations are in for The 83rd Annual Academy Awards, which airs on ABC Sunday, February 27th, 2010 @ 6:30pm/3:30pm.

Academy Awards for outstanding film achievements of 2010 will be presented on Sunday, February 27, 2011, at the Kodak Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center, and televised live by the ABC Television Network. The Oscar presentation also will be televised live in more than 200 countries worldwide.

RELATED: Toy Story Was Released 25 Years Ago Today, Pixar Joins Fans in Celebrating
  • Alice in Wonderland - Production Design: Robert Stromberg; Set Decoration: Karen O'Hara
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows - Part 1 - Production Design: Stuart Craig; Set Decoration: Stephenie McMillan
  • Inception - Production Design: Guy Hendrix Dyas; Set Decoration: Larry Dias and Doug Mowat
  • The King's Speech - Production Design: Eve Stewart; Set Decoration: Judy Farr
  • True Grit - Production Design: Jess Gonchor; Set Decoration: Nancy Haigh
  • Black Swan - Matthew Libatique
  • Inception - Wally Pfister
  • The King's Speech - Danny Cohen
  • True Grit - Roger Deakins
  • "Coming Home"; Music & Lyrics by Bob DiPiero, Tom Douglas, Hillary Lindsey, Troy Verges - Country Strong
  • "I See the Light"; Music by Alan Menkin, Lyrics by Glenn Slater - Tangled
  • "If I Rise"; Music by A.R. Rahman, Lyrics by Dido and Roland 'Rollo' Armstrong - 127 Hours
  • "We Belong Together"; Music & Lyrics by Randy Newman - Toy Story 3
  • Inception - Lora A. Hirschberg, Gary A. Rizzo, Ed Novick
  • The King's Speech - Paul Hamblin, Martin Jensen, John Midgley
  • Salt - Jeffrey J. Haboush, Greg P. Russell, Scott Millan, William Sarokin
  • The Social Network - Ren Klyce, David Parker, Michael Semanik, Mark Weingarten
  • True Grit - Skip Lievsay, Craig Berkey, Greg Orloff, Peter F. Kurland
  • Inception - Richard King
  • Toy Story 3 - Tom Myers and Michael Silvers
  • Tron: Legacy - Gwendolyn Yates Whittle and Addison Teague
  • True Grit - Skip Lievsay and Craig Berkey
  • Unstoppable - Mark P. Stoeckinger
  • Killing in the Name - Nominees to be determined
  • Poster Girl - Nominees to be determined
  • Strangers No More - Karen Goodman and Kirk Simon
  • Sun Come Up - Jennifer Redfearn and Tim Metzger
  • The Warriors of Qiugang - Ruby Yang and Thomas Lennon
B. Alan Orange at Movieweb
B. Alan Orange