ABC announced the following Fall premiere dates for the 2011-2012 season today. All times listed are ET.

Friday, September 16

  • 10:00 p.m. - 20/20

RELATED: First Look at Frozen Character Anna in Once Upon a Time

Monday, September 19

Tuesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 21

Thursday, September 22

Sunday, September 25

Wednesday, September 28

Thursday, September 29

Sunday, October 2

Tuesday, October 11

Tuesday, October 18

Friday, October 21

Sunday, October 23