Archer Season 1 will be released in a two-disc DVD set on December 28. This set, which will include all 10 first-season episodes, will be priced at $29.98 SRP and you can take a look at the cover art and special features below:

Archer Season 1 DVD artwork

RELATED: Eggsy Meets Archer in Kingsman 2 Animated Crossover

The show is set at the International Secret Intelligence Service (ISIS), a spy agency where espionage and global crises are merely opportunities for its highly trained employees to confuse, undermine, betray and royally screw each other. Of course, he loves mother (aka The Boss) so we're suspicious of his motives.

The series features the voices of H. Jon Benjamin (Family Guy) as suave master spy "Sterling Archer," whose less-than masculine code name is "Duchess"; Jessica Walter (Arrested Development) as his domineering mother and boss, "Malory Archer"; Aisha Tyler (24, Friends) as his ex-girlfriend, "Agent Lana Kane"; George Coe as his aging-but-loyal butler, "Woodhouse"; Chris Parnell (30 Rock, Saturday Night Live) as ISIS comptroller and Lana's new love interest, "Cyril Figgis"; Judy Greer (27 Dresses, Marmaduke) as Malory's lovesick secretary, "Cheryl"; and Amber Nash as "Pam," the director of human resources for ISIS.

Special Features:

  • Un-aired Archer pilot
  • - "Making Of" production shorts
  • - Deleted scenes