CW's hit shows Arrow and The Flash were part of last night's Comic-Con panel DC Superhero Saturday Night, where fans got their first look at Oliver Queen's new costume and The Flash announced two new characters, Jay Garrick (Teddy Sears) and Patty Spivot (Shantel VanSanten). Fans were also treated to new Comic-Con trailers for both shows, which give viewers a chance to relive their favorite moments from the past season.

Arrow stars Stephen Amell, Katie Cassidy, David Ramsey, Willa Holland, Emily Bett Rickards, John Barrowman and Paul Blackthorne are all returning for Arrow Season 4, with Neal McDonough signing on earlier this week to play Damien Darhk. The Flash stars Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Danielle Panabaker, Carlos Valdes and Jesse L. Martin are all set to return as well, along with newcomers Teddy Sears and Shantel VanSanten. Tom Cavanagh has also been confirmed to return as a series regular, despite what happened in The Flash season finale, with Rick Cosnett also expected to return as Eddie Thawne.

The Flash kicks off Season 2 on Tuesday, October 6 at 8:00 PM ET, with Arrow Season 4 starting one day later on Wednesday, October 7 8:00. The new seasons of both shows are expected to help set up the spinoff DC's Legends of Tomorrow, which is set for a spring debut. While we wait for more news on each show, check out the Comic-Con trailers below.

RELATED: Arrow Season 4 Finale Trailer Reveals Darhk's Diabolical Plan