Marvel is getting ready to launch its big Hall H presentation. In anticipation of this monumental occasion, the entire cast of Avengers: Age of Ultron has gathered for a group photo, which was sent out on the official Marvel Twitter page just over an hour ago.

Take a look at the photo, featuring Avengers: Age of Ultron stars James Spader (Ultron), Chris Hemsworth (Thor), Aaron Taylor-Johnson (Quicksilver), Mark Ruffalo (Hulk), Chris Evans (Captain America), Samuel L. Jackson (Nick Fury), Elizabeth Olsen (Scarlet Witch), Cobie Smulders (Maria Hill), Jeremy Renner (Hawkeye) and Paul Bettany (Vision).

Notably absent from this photo is Robert Downey Jr. (Iron Man) and Scarlett Johansson (Black Widow), but perhaps they may be popping up during Marvel's panel, which is about to start any minute now.